Just Another Post

Just Another Post

I haven’t thought a great amount about this post, it’s just like others… ! It’s nearly 3AM in the morning , I’m on my bed with an empty coffee cup and a Johnny Cash song Playing in the background, it sounds like bliss but you know what this ain’t what I want now.
But the topic isn’t just that too…, the thing which is nagging me is why the hell i feel alone even when I’m surrounded by a bunch of people i call friends, and why the hell only a single persons reply matters more than 10 others who are ready to talk me out of this so called blissful midnight!
Why somebody’s absence creates a void in you …why is it necessary to miss them back !?  I know I sound like a teenage noob, but wait a second just give it thought , think about the times you too pondered about these stuffs. I know right??
it’s exhausting , it’s a wastage of time, but no,hearts wants what it wants..!
And yeah I know I talk like a traumatised person who ran out of the mental asylum before the given period! But hey !don’t judge me by my posts, I’m a lot creative, thoughtful and happy go lucky in real life.
(B.T.W those who haven’t heard the song ‘always in my head ‘ by Coldplay, go listen to it…)
Yeah I know I get distracted easily, & this blog writing at midnight isn’t a good idea for those ,whose exams are overhead and a lot of deadlines are staring right in their eyes( for me)!
So I know this posts started someplace and ended elsewhere , but that’s the beauty of my writing I think( I know I’m bragging). B.T.W if given time , do ponder about why our mind acts like a complete jerk late nights!
till then Namaste!

Leave a comment