Confused stars!!⏰🔜

Confused stars!!⏰🔜

Life is one hell of a complicated thing…every step takes you to a point where you can take that point as a hurdle or as a stepping stone to a new path.
Feelings &  emotions are taking a toll over me… Nights are sleepless and days dreamy neither the sleep nor food is helping me getting over myself!!

image

Yup you are right !!!either i’m going mad or this is some other feeling taking me down!! Love, hate , heartbreaks … What  it is… it’s unknown to me!!

Cuz past week has shown me things that has been or will be a turning point in my life! Goals were rechecked, love revisited, ideology changed and so did the feelings!
It’s been said that”

if you love something so much the whole universe helps you to get it

!!”

But i think it was a lie developed years after years to fool people like us!!! If not people then it’s only me i suppose! 😥😧 but I’ll not give up so easily!! Some fine day I’ll bounce back and hit the bell first! Be the man i always wanted to be!👑👑👑

image

Leave a comment